News & Events
Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
16 Memorandum of Understanding between MediLink Information Technologies (Beijing) Co. Ltd and Shanghai Unionpay Merchant Services Co. Ltd Monday, 29 May 2006
17 Acquisition Of A Four Storey Detached Building In KL Friday, 14 April 2006
18 Acquisition of New Office Unit - Redhill Forum Wednesday, 11 January 2006
19 Appointment - New Chairman & Director Wednesday, 07 September 2005
20 Asdion Berhad Third Annual General Meeting ("AGM") Wednesday, 29 June 2005
21 New Project Tender For The Ministry Of Industry And Primary Resources, Brunei Darussalam Tuesday, 05 April 2005
22 Receipt of Purchase Order Tuesday, 22 March 2005
23 New Project Secured Monday, 28 February 2005
24 Appointment of New Non-Executive Director Thursday, 24 February 2005
25 Asdion, Thai Cinemas In 5m Baht Deal Talks Thursday, 24 February 2005
26 Asdion Confident Of Improving This Year With Thai Unit Thursday, 24 February 2005
27 Asdion Confident Of Better Performance This Year Wednesday, 23 February 2005
28 Asdion Chalks Up 27.5 Sen Premium Friday, 14 January 2005
29 Asdion Makes Debut On Mesdaq With 46.5 Sen Premium Friday, 14 January 2005
30 Saham Asdion Catat Premium 46.5 Sen Friday, 14 January 2005
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 3